USSA Alpine Masters 2009 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2098 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 9 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	George Caner (EA)	70
2	Leon Johnson (RM)	50
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Harold Wescott (IM)	110
2	Alphonse Sevigny (EA)	75
3	Harry Baxter (IM)	40
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Rolf Funk (IM)	111
2	Keith Thompson (PN)	75
3	Haldor Reinholt (EA)	50
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (PN)	100
2	Chuck Tower (RM)	70
3	Don Smith (FW)	57
	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Rauli Karjalainen (IM)	110
2(t)	William McCollom (EA)	55
2(t)	Jim Ruscitto (IM)	55

Overall Champion

The overall champion for the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 60-90+)	Pts
1	Rauli Karjalainen (M08, IM)	107
2	Knut Olberg (M09, PN)	80
3(t)	Robert Andree (M08, EA)	50
3(t)	Bob Dreyer (M08, IM)	50
5	William McCollom (M08, EA)	47