USSA Alpine Masters 2010 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2010 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 9 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	David Luskin (RM)	100
2	Mark George (EA)	95
3	David Smith (CN)	77
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Erik Klemme (RM)	287
2	Richard Slabinski (IM)	67
3	Kurt Belden (FW)	66
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Kevin Butler (RM)	129
2	Alan Beyer (RM)	105
3	Dennis Wilhelmsen (N)	76
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	192
2	Martin Wiesiolek (RM)	86
3	Alex Gadbois (EA)	77
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Kevin Hendrickson (RM)	120
2	David Griffin (RM)	97
3	Brian Irwin (EA)	75
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Joel Mahoney (RM)	50
2(t)	Palmer Emmitt, (FW)	45
2(t)	Peter Smith (FW)	45
2(t)	James Thoman (EA)	45
2(t)	Scott Wheeler (EA)	45
	Men Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Luke Keenan (PN)	250
2	Matthew Savage (FW)	85
3(t)	Adam Weiss (EA)	40
3(t)	Robby Zehner (RM)	40

Overall Champion

The overall champion for the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 20-59)	Pts
1	Erik Klemme (M06, RM)	222
2	Luke Keenan (M01, PN)	162
3	Kevin Hendrickson (M03, RM)	112
4	Matthew Savage (M01, FW)	64
5	Richard Slabinski (M06, IM)	54