USSA Alpine Masters 2012 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2012 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Charles Hampson (PN)	106
2	Peter Monson (RM)	85
3	Bill Skinner (IM)	75
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Don Johnson (RM)	155
2	Dave Kornish (PN)	85
3(t)	Franz Fuchsberger (RM)	70
3(t)	Rick Slabinski (IM)	70
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Robert Cravens (PN)	120
2	James Coleman (IM)	52
3	Vincent Hillenmeyer (RM)	50
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	162
2(t)	Louis Moore (EA)	60
2(t)	Michael Walsh (RM)	60
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1(t)	Rick Cesati (EA)	50
1(t)	David Griffin (RM)	50
1(t)	Christopher Probert (IM)	50
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	James Thoman (EA)	60
2(t)	Ben Green (EA)	50
2(t)	Jon Jessup (IM)	50
	Men Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Luke Keenan (PN)	245
2	Adam Weiss (EA)	65
3(t)	Joshua Egnatz (EA)	35
3(t)	Jonathan Wolf (RM)	35

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 20-59)	Pts
1	Luke Keenan, (M01, PN)	184
2	Don Johnson (M06, RM)	88
3	Robert Cravens (M05, PN)	77
4	Franz Fuchsberger (M06, RM)	57
5	Rick Slabinski (M06, IM)	56