2015 Spyder National Masters Team 2014 Phillips 66 National Championships Okemo, VT

The 2015 Spyder National Masters team is selected from the top finisher in each age class at the 2014 national championships, based on total world cup points in the 3-events SG-GS-SL combined. With the Okemo nationals SG cancelled, the Spyder team selection for 2015 is based on the GS-SL combined

Class	Women	Men
14		Richard Calvert (EA, 1-1)
12		Alphonse Sevigny (EA, 1-1)
11	Roberta Birdie Britton (EA, 1-1)	David Britton (EA, 2-1)
10	Jan Swift (IM, 1-2)	John Lussier (EA, 1-4)
9		William McCollom (EA, 1-2)
8	Sally White (EA, 1-1)	Jamie McLusky (EA, 1-2)
7	Amy Lanzel (IM, 2-2)	Erik Klemme (RM, 1-2)
6	Lisa Densmore (N, 1-1)	Timothy Hill (PN, 2-1)
5	Cinthia Audet (EA, 1-1)	Steven Masur (EA, 2-2)
4	Deborah Adams (EA, 1-1)	Richard Cesati (EA, 1-1)
3	Shannan Beltz (EA, x-1)	James Thoman (EA, 1-1)
2	Lauren Bennett (EA, 2-1)	Andrea Occhi (EA, 2-1)
1	Alexandra Andrews (EA, 1-1)	Thomas Scheeler (EA, 1-2)