## USSA Alpine Masters 2014 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2014 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 12 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least three events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Women Class 12 (80-84))	Pts
1	Virginia Reed (IM)	50
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Carolyn Phillips (PN)	100
2	Jan Swift (IM)	70
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Donna France (IM)	70
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1(t)	Karen Kilian (PN) Jeanette Saylor (RM)	100
3	Sandy Hawkshaw (PN)	80
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Beth Paraskeva (PN)	85
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Tanya Muller (RM)	85
2	Jennifer Kaufman (RM)	75
3(t)	Deborah Adams (EA) Lori Fruci (PN)	65
	Women Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Dettmer Melissa (PN)	115
2	Jenny Badger (IM)	75
	Women Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Lauren MacMath (RM)	100

## **Overall Champion**

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C	Pts
1	Jeanette Saylor (W07, RM)	90
2(t)	Jenny Badger (W02, IM) Jennifer Kaufman (W04, RM)	70
4(t)	Karen Kilian (W07, PN) Tanya Muller (W04, RM)	65