USSA Alpine Masters 2015 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2015 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 12 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Anne Nordhoy (EA)	90
2	Lilla Gidlow (CN)	85
3	Jan Swift (IM)	77
	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Barbara Settel (EA)	120
2	Anne Pelletier (EA)	60
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	86
2	Sally White (EA)	50
3	Donna France (IM)	40
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Nadine Price (EA)	100
2	Margaret Vaughn (EA)	82
3	Patti Lane (EA)	80
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Pollyanna Schmid (EA)	75
2	Noreen Knortz (EA)	60
3	Loretta Huff (RM)	50
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Louise McKee (IM)	75
2(t)	Cinthia Audet (EA)	50
2(t)	Julie Ann Connary (RM)	50
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Jennifer Kaufman (RM)	100
2	Tanya Muller (RM)	60
3	Dasha Kadulova (IM)	35
	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1(t)	Shannan Beltz (EA)	50
1(t)	Julianna Fisher (RM)	50
	Women Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Lisa Marien (EA)	75
2	Jennifer Boyd (IM)	65
3	Rebecca Bryan (EA)	60

	Women Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (RM	150
2	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	100
3	Carolyn Costa (EA)	55

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (W01, RM)	105
2	Jennifer Kaufman (W04, RM)	100
3	Jacqueline Levy (W01, EA)	90
4	Marien, Lisa (W02, EA)	60
5	Tanya Muller (W04, RM)	52