USSA Alpine Masters 2015 Molecule F National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2015 Molecule F National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 12 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 14 (90+)	Pts
1	Richard Calvert (EA)	75
	Men Class 13 (85-89)	Pts
1	Paul Rich (EA)	120
2	Gaetano de Mattei (FW)	75
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Alphonse Sevigny (EA)	125
2	Douglas Wisse (EA)	60
3	Hans Schlimbach (RM)	35
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Lee Kaufman (RM)	140
2	Charles Hauser (RM)	121
3	Haldor Reinholt (EA)	87
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Ed Fenwick (IM)	85
2(t)	Paul Marysko (EA)	75
2(t)	Knut Olberg (PN)	75
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Pepi Neubauer (EA)	100
2	Dave Brennan (IM)	80
3	Rauli Karjalainen (IM)	75
	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Hans Truckenbrod (EA)	106
2	Tim Stewart (FW)	60
3	Michael Adams (IM)	58

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 60-90+)	Pts
1	Pepi Neubauer (M09, EA)	100
2	Hans Truckenbrod (M08, EA)	85
3	Knut Olberg (M10, PN)	65
4	Michael Adams (M08, IM)	57
5	Tim Stewart (M08, FW)	52