2017 Spyder National Masters Team 2016 Phillips 66 National Championships Big Sky, MT

The 2017 Spyder National Masters team is selected from the top finisher in each age class at the 2016 national championships, based on total world cup points in the 3-events SG-GS-SL combined.

Class	Women	Men
13	Virginia Reed (IM, 1-1-1)	Alphonse Sevigny (EA, 1-1-1)
12		Hans Schlimbach (RM, 1-1-1)
11	Jan Swift (IM, 2-1-1)	Howard Coleman (PN, 5-4-2)
10	Nancy Auseklis (IM, 1-1-1)	Knut Olberg (PN, 2-2-1)
9	Carol Levine (FW, 1-1-1)	George Dorris (IM, 3-1-2)
8	Deb Lewis (FW, 1-1-1)	Pierre Jeangirard (FW, 1-2-3)
7	Leelee Goodson (EA, 5-1-1)	Franz Fuchsberger (RM)
6	Lisa Densmore Ballard (N, 1-1-2)	Chris Maxwell (PN, 1-2-1)
5	Kristin Grebe (CN, 1-3-2)	Thunder Jalili (IM, 1-1-1)
4		Mihai Filimon (FW, 1-2-1)
3	Jennifer Ishum (RM, x-1-1)	Craig Norton (IM, 2-1-2)
2	Lauren Beckos (RM, 1-1-1)	Phillips Armstrong (RM, 1-2-2)
1	Priscilla Tengdin (EA, 1-1-1)	Brandon Wilson (EA, 1-1-1)

NOTES

W12 – Grace Oaks of Canada won the combined with 1-1-1 finishes; there were no American finishers eligible to be named to the Spyder US National Masters team.

W05 – tie on 60 points between combined winner Kristin Grebe (CN, 1-3-2) and Gae Orsini (EA, 2-1-3). Both competitors were tied on the best-finish-record tiebreaker criteria (1-2-3). Spyder team selection goes to Kristin Grebe based on the best (lowest) total race points tiebreaker criteria (Grebe 48.48, Orsini 56.31)