USSA Alpine Masters 2016 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2016 Phillips 66 National Speed Series overall champions are the top competitor in the overall group rankings for each of the Group A/B (younger) men, Group C women, and Group D men based on total world cup points accumulated in the 17 races of the series.

	Men Class 13 (85-89)	Pts
1	Alphonse Sevigny (EA)	100
2	Gaetano Demattei (FW)	90
3	Paul Rich (EA)	55
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Charles Hauser (RM)	125
2	Douglas Wisse (EA)	45
3	Jacques Houot (RM)	40
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Lee Kaufman (RM)	175
2	Don Smith (FW)	124
3	Rich Robertson (PN)	97
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg, (PN)	180
2	Nick Hudson (IM)	102
3	Stephen Slivinski (IM)	95
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Rand Little (PN)	145
2	Kevin O'Connor (IM)	116
3(t)	George Dorris (IM)	105
3(t)	Graham Smith (RM)	105

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (M10, PN)	170
2	Rand Little (M09, PN)	117
3	Graham Smith (M09, RM)	92
4	Lee Kaufman (M11, RM)	84
5	Nick Hudson (M10, IM)	79