## USSA Alpine Masters 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 18 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Stein Halsnes (RM)	125
2	Mark George (EA)	100
3	George Frazier (PN)	82
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Don Johnson (RM)	197
2	Franz Fuchsberger (RM)	127
3	Dave Kornish (PN)	111
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Steven Masur (EA)	135
2	Jason Gladstone (EA)	70
3	Ron Traficante (PN)	57
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	217
2	Navid Rashid (IM)	186
3	Noel Christopher (RM)	97
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Craig Norton (IM)	100
2(t)	Christopher Probert (IM)	90
2(t)	Scott Wheeler (EA)	90
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	John Beckos (RM)	190
2	Phillips Armstrong (RM)	80
3	James Thoman (EA)	40
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Luke Keenan (PN)	95
2	Bastien Martini (EA)	80
3	Michael Misencik (EA)	77
	Men Class 1 (20-29)	Pts
1	Jack Knutson (PN)	135
2(t)	Matthew Dodge (EA)	90
2(t)	Kevin O'Brien (EA)	90

## **Overall Champion**

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 20-64)	Pts
1	Don Johnson (M07, RM)	99
2	Franz Fuchsberger (M07, RM)	92
3(t)	Matthew Dodge (M01, EA)	90
3(t)	Kevin O'Brien (M01, EA)	90
5	Jack Knutson (M01, PN)	87