USSA Alpine Masters 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 18 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Women Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1(t)	Nancy Auseklis (IM)	100
1(t)	Carolyn Phillips (PN	100
3	Lilla Gidlow (CN)	90
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Sarah Lemire (IM)	70
	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Barbara Settel (EA)	100
2	Donna France (IM)	70
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1(t)	Karen Kilian (PN)	100
1(t)	Jeanette Saylor (RM)	100
3	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	75
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Janie Guiliani (CN)	130
2(t)	Patti Lane (EA)	90
2(t)	Linda Shallow (PN)	90
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1(t)	Barb Brumbaugh (EA)	50
1(t)	Jodi Melton (FW)	50
3	Kristin Grebe (CN)	45
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Jennifer Kaufman (RM)	150
2	Deborah Adams (EA)	100
3	Elyse Tanner (RM)	60
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	April Hartford (RM)	70
2	Andrea Cervena (CN)	50
	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Tricia Wall (FW)	50
	Women Class 2 (30-43)	
1	Lauren Beckos (RM)	175
2	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	100

	Women Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Alexandra Mitchell (EA)	100
2	Taylor Knortz (EA)	50
3(t)	Erica Anderson (EA)	40
3(t)	Alexandra Fuentes (EA)	40
3(t)	Samantha Sayers (CN)	40

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Jennifer Kaufman (W05, RM)	120
2	Jeanette Saylor (W08, RM)	100
3	Lauren Beckos (W02, RM)	98
4	Alexandra Mitchell (W01, EA)	95
5	Karen Kilian (W08, PN)	90