USSA Alpine Masters 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 18 races of the series. Competitors must start in at least two events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 13 (85-89)	
1(t)	Gaetano Demattei (FW)	100
1(t)	Alphonse Sevigny (EA)	100
3	Paul Rich (EA)	40
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Charles Hauser (RM)	225
2	Douglas Wisse (EA)	70
3	Hans Schlimbach (RM)	40
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Lee Kaufman (RM)	170
2	Stephen Slivinski (IM)	99
3	Don Smith (FW)	91
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Pepi Neubauer (EA)	150
2	Knut Olberg (PN)	130
3	William Ahrens (PN)	122
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (IM)	194
2	George Dorris (IM)	185
3	Eric Cutting (EA)	100

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (M09, IM)	160
2	Pepi Neubauer (M10, EA)	150
3	George Dorris (M09, IM)	140
4	Knut Olberg (M10, PN)	125
5	Rand Little (M09, PN)	95