USSA Alpine Masters 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Overall Champions

The 2017 Phillips 66 National Speed Series overall champions are the top competitor in the overall group rankings for each of the Group A/B (younger) men, Group C women, and Group D men based on total world cup points accumulated in the 18 races of the series.

A/B Men

	Group A/B (men age 20-64)	Pts
1	Don Johnson (M07, RM)	99
2	Franz Fuchsberger (M07, RM)	92
3(t)	Matthew Dodge (M01, EA)	90
3(t)	Kevin O'Brien (M01, EA)	90
5	Jack Knutson (M01, PN)	87

D Men

	Group D (men age 65+)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (M09, IM)	160
2	Pepi Neubauer (M10, EA)	150
3	George Dorris (M09, IM)	140
4	Knut Olberg (M10, PN)	125
5	Rand Little (M09, PN)	95

C Women

	Group C	Pts
1	Jennifer Kaufman (W05, RM)	120
2	Jeanette Saylor (W08, RM)	100
3	Lauren Beckos (W02, RM)	98
4	Alexandra Mitchell (W01, EA)	95
5	Karen Kilian (W08, PN)	90