USSA Alpine Masters 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors **must start in at least two events** of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Dave Goode (IM)	138
2	Michael Adams (IM)	106
3(t)	Richard Briggs (RM)	87
3(t)	Peter Monson (RM)	87
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Erik Klemme (RM)	97
2	Don Johnson (RM)	91
3	Jack Ballard (N)	75
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	174
2	Patrick McNamara (EA)	75
3	Sean McCann (CN)	62
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Navid Rashid (IM)	179
2	Louis Mauro (IM)	115
3	Jesse Foster (IM)	90
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Matt Johnson (RM)	125
2	Kevin Wickless (EA)	62
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	John Beckos (RM)	120
2	Phillips Armstrong (RM	104
3	Matthew Mitsis (EA)	57
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Michael Misencik (EA)	65
2	Leonard Kwan (EA)	60
	Men Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Brian Plancher (EA)	150
2	Stephen Barton (RM)	120
3	Jonathan Wolf (RM)	105

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 20-64)	Pts
1	Matt Johnson (M04, RM)	100
2	Brian Plancher (M01, EA)	84
3	John Beckos (M03, RM)	77
4	Matthew Dodge (M01, EA)	65
5	Foster, Jesse (M05, IM)	62