USSA Alpine Masters 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors **must start in at least two** events of the series to be eligible for an age class award.

	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Mary Romick (RM)	75
2	Barbara Settel (EA)	70
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1(t)	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	125
1(t)	Jeanette Saylor (RM)	125
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Lisa Ballard (N)	100
2	Patti Lane (EA)	60
3	Noreen Knortz (EA)	57
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Laura Griffiths (IM)	125
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Dasha Kadulova (IM)	130
2	Jennifer Kaufman (RM)	125
3	Deborah Adams (EA)	70
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Tanya Muller (RM)	125
	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Lisa Marien (EA)	75
	Women Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (RM)	145
2	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	75
	Women Class 1 (21-29)	Pts
1	Sara Melikian (EA)	62

Special Recognition:

Ann Nordhoy - 50 points - two 1st place finishes at Stratton

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Jeanette Saylor (W08, RM)	125
2	Jennifer Kaufman (W05, RM)	105
3	Lauren Beckos (W02, RM)	69
4	Jacqueline Levy (W02, EA)	65
5	Dasha Kadulova (W05, IM)	60