USSA Alpine Masters 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Overall Champions

The 2018 Phillips 66 National Speed Series overall champions are the top competitor in the overall group rankings for each of the Group A/B (younger) men, Group C women, and Group D men based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors **must start in at least two events** of the series to be eligible for the overall title.

A/B Men

	Group A/B (men age 20-64)	Pts
1	Matt Johnson (M04, RM)	100
2	Brian Plancher (M01, EA)	84
3	John Beckos (M03, RM)	77
4	Matthew Dodge (M01, EA)	65
5	Foster, Jesse (M05, IM)	62

D Men

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Knut Olberg (M10, IM)	120
2(t)	Lee Kaufman (M11, RM)	86
2(t)	Hans Truckenbrod (M09, EA)	86
4	George Dorris (M09, IM)	70
5	Dave Brennan (M09, IM)	67

C Women

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Jeanette Saylor (W08, RM)	125
2	Jennifer Kaufman (W05, RM)	105
3	Lauren Beckos (W02, RM)	69
4	Jacqueline Levy (W02, EA)	65
5	Dasha Kadulova (W05, IM)	60