US Alpine Masters 2021 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2021 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards. (*)

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Jeff Skeen (FW)	87
2	Richard Slabinski (IM)	75
3	Dave Kornish (PN)	71
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Timothy Hill (PN)	95
2	John Rice (RM)	65
3	Andrew Vetterlein (PN)	61
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Ara Papazian (FW)	125
2	Bill Tomcich (RM)	98
3	Scott Sady (FW)	90
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Ryan Fuller (CN)	115
2	Mike Shklovski (FW)	95
3	Buffalo Lamb (IM)	50
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Ben Selznick (IM)	125
2(t)	Matt Mattice (CN)	50
2(t)	Jacob Neuberg (FW)	50
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (RM)	175
2	Erik Nelson (FW)	70
3(t)	Brent Hallback (CN)	50
3(t)	Jack Lunsford (IM)	50

^(*) Due to multiple cancellations of planned NSS races for COVID considerations, the Division Chairs voted unanimously to adjust the eligibility rule for 2021 as follows: Racers who met the three-race eligibility rule were scored first for both class and overall finish places. Racers with two starts were then added to complete the series awards finish order for both class and overall positions.

	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1(t)	Stephen Barton (RM)	50
1(t)	Mark Crockett (FW)	50
1(t)	Jonathan Totushek (CN)	50
	Men Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1(t)	Darnell Holmes (EA)	50
1(t)	Jack Knutson (PN)	50
1(t)	Andrew Mangold (RM)	50
1(t)	Ethan Rist (CN)	50

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (M03, RM)	152
2	Ara Papazian (M06, FW)	97
3	Ben Selznick (M04, IM)	92
4	Mike Shklovski (M05, FW)	90
5	Timothy Hill (M07, PN)	53

^(*) Due to multiple cancellations of planned NSS races for COVID considerations, the Division Chairs voted unanimously to adjust the eligibility rule for 2021 as follows: Racers who met the three-race eligibility rule were scored first for both class and overall finish places. Racers with two starts were then added to complete the series awards finish order for both class and overall positions.