US Alpine Masters 2021 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Overall Champions

The 2021 Phillips 66 National Speed Series overall champions are the top competitor in the overall group rankings for each of the Group A/B (younger) men, Group C women, and Group D men based on total world cup points accumulated in the 13 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards. (*)

A/B Men

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (M03, RM)	152
2	Ara Papazian (M06, FW)	97
3	Ben Selznick (M04, IM)	92
4	Mike Shklovski (M05, FW)	90
5	Timothy Hill (M07, PN)	53

D Men

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Michael Adams (M09, IM)	107
2	Knut Olberg (M11, IM)	95
3	George Dorris (M10, IM)	83
4	Stein Halsnes (M09, RM)	70
5	Daniel Dole (M09, PN)	59

C Women

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Liesl Panke (W06, FW)	175
2	Andrea Cervena (W05, CN)	95
3	Dasha Kadulova (W05, IM)	72
4	Kristin Grebe (W06, CN)	55
5	Heather Black (W07, IM) (*)	45

(*) Jacqueline Levy (W02, EA) finished with 50 points but only 2 starts

^(*) Due to multiple cancellations of planned NSS races for COVID considerations, the Division Chairs voted unanimously to adjust the eligibility rule for 2021 as follows: Racers who met the three-race eligibility rule were scored first for both class and overall finish places. Racers with two starts were then added to complete the series awards finish order for both class and overall positions.